General(一般規則)

Enemy Losses (敵方戰敗)
Q: Is there an order in which the tokens you lose from battles are redeployed at the end of the current players turn ? (in the case of multiple players having to redeploy tokens)

請問在戰鬥中被侵略的種族在將他撤退的兵力重新佈署時,有要依照甚麼順序嗎?(這裡是指有複數玩家被侵略需要重新佈署他們的種族卡)

 

A: Go in clockwise (player) order, from the active player on, if need be

從執行該行動的玩家開始,依照順時針方向的順序進行,如果有這個需要的話。

All active units destroyed
(所有活躍中的單位都被毀滅時)
If all your active units are destroyed in one turn you may:
1) Score points only with the in-decline race.
or 2) Go into decline and score 0 for that turn.
You may not take a new combo this turn

如果你所有活躍中的單位在一回合內全部遭毀滅,你可以選擇:

1.    結束回合並且只獲得沒落種族的分數。

2.    將你活躍的種族沒落然後結束回合,並且獲得0分。

你無法在這一回合拿取一個新的種族組合。

Troop Redeployment
(部隊重整)
You must leave at least one race token in each region conquered at the end of your turn, except for the amazons. In this case you must take off four race tokens, abandoning regions you've just conquered if required.
在你回合結束時,你必須留下至少一個種族指示物在每一個征服下來的區域,除非是亞馬遜戰士。

在這種情況下,你必須繳回4個種族指示物,需要的話,你要拋棄你剛剛征服的區域。


Non-Conquest Unit Placement
(非征服單位的配置)
Q: Do I have the ability the place tokens in my occupied territories without failing a reinforcement roll?

我是否可以配置指示物在我所占領的區域上,而不必在擲增援骰失敗之後?


A: Yes absolutely.
沒錯,絕對可以。


Tiebreak
(平分時勝負計算)
Q: Do Bivouacs count towards the tie breaker?

營地可不可以在平分時,計算在決定勝負的種族指示物內?


A: No, they don't count toward the tie-break (they are race tokens for defense purposes, not for all purposes; just like the +4 Amazons would not count toward the tie-break).
不可以,它們不列入平分勝負計算之內(它們的只作用在種族指示物防守的目的,並非用在所有目的;就像亞馬遜戰士的+4個部隊不可以列入平分勝負的計算之中)

3P Board(3人版圖)
On the south border, the right hand mountain is adjacent to the forest region.
在版圖的下緣(南方),右手邊的山脈士鄰接在森林區域旁邊。
=====

Races(種族)

Amazons
(亞馬遜戰士)
The Amazons ability text should read: "So you start your initial turn with 10 Amazon tokens (plus any additional ones that may be granted to you by the Special Power associated with the Amazons, depending on your combo)."

亞馬遜戰士的能力說明應該是:在你的初始回合開始時,拿10個亞馬遜戰士指示物(再加上你挑選的組合中的特殊能力所給予的亞馬遜戰士指示物數量)

To clarify future turns, you pick up your Amazons from the board, add the 4 you set aside in the last turn, and then before the end of your turn, set 4 aside again.

為了讓之後的回合更簡單明瞭,你將你的亞馬遜戰士從版圖上拿起之後,把上回合放在旁邊的4個指示物加進去,然後在你回合結束之前,再把4個指示物放在旁邊。

______

Elves
(精靈)
The elves ability text reads:
"keep all your Elf tokens in hand for redeployment at the end of your turn"

在精靈族能力說明中:將所有撤退的精靈指示物留在手上,直到你回合結束後重新佈署


But should read:
"keep all your Elf tokens in hand for redeployment at the end of the current player's turn"

應該是說:將所有撤退的精靈指示物留在手上,直到該名玩家的回合結束之後重新佈署
As clarified by the Enemy Losses & Withdrawls section:
"Keep the other Race tokens in hand, and redeploy them
in any other Region(s) still occupied by his race (if any) as
the final action of the current player's turn."

比較完整的戰敗和撤退階段說明:將剩下來的種族指示物留在手上,並在該名玩家的回合結束後,重新佈署在該種族仍占有的區域上

Elves vs Sorcerer
(精靈VS術士)
When the sorcerers substitute an elf token:
The two tokens are switched, with the Elven token going back into the tray. This is the only way for Elves to lose tokens.

當術士感化一枚精靈指示物時:兩個指示物交替掉,而精靈指示物放進牌堆中。這是唯一讓精靈失去指示物的方法。
_____

 

 Ghouls(食屍鬼)
With non-spirit Ghouls in decline and Elves as the active race.
If Elves are put into decline, the following sequence is used;
1. Send Elves into decline (Removing all Ghouls from the board)
2. Score VPs for Elves
That's because there is only an attack phase (including an attack phase for your in-decline Ghouls) in a turn if that turn is spent expanding, not going into decline with a race (your Elves, here).

當你控制非幽靈能力的沒落食屍鬼和活躍的精靈時。如果你將精靈沒落掉,接下來的順序是:

1.    將場上的精靈轉成沒落那面(移除場上所有的食屍鬼)

2.    計算精靈的勝利分數

這是因為每一回合指有一次的攻擊階段(這包含了你沒落中的食屍鬼的攻擊回合),如果你是進行擴張,而不是用來將一個種族沒落掉(像這邊的精靈)


Ghouls in-decline
(食屍鬼的沒落)
Q: Can in-decline Ghouls re-deploy before the active race tokens commence the "Ready your Troops" phase?

沒落中的食屍鬼是否可以在活躍中的種族開始準備你的部隊階段之前進行重整?


A: Yes.
可以。

 

Q: Do the conquests for both in-decline Ghouls and the active race end when the reinforcement die is used for the in-decline Ghouls?

在我將增援骰用在沒落中的食屍鬼上時,沒落中的食屍鬼和活躍中的種族的征服階段是否直接結束?


A: No, you play your in-decline Ghouls (including their last conquest with a reinforcement die roll, if any), then you play your active race (who may also have a reinforcement roll as part of their last conquest).
不,你執行完你的沒落中的食屍鬼(包括他們用增援骰進行最後一次征服),然後執行你的活躍中的種族(該種族仍然可以在最後一次征服時使用增援骰)


Q: What happens to race tokens returned to your hand after being attacked by the in-decline Ghouls?
在你的沒落中的食屍鬼被攻擊後,要將種族指示物回手時會發生什事?

 

A: The tokens are redeployed at the end of the current player's turn.
那些指示物會在該名玩家回合結束後,進行重整。


If in-decline Ghoul tokens have been wiped off the board, they may re-enter it on the players next turn by conquering one of its border regions.
如果沒落中的食屍鬼所占領的區域都被清光了,那他們會在控制食屍鬼的玩家下個回合中,重新征服一塊邊緣區域來進入版圖。


Ghouls with Spirit
(幽靈食屍鬼)
Q: Can in-decline Spirit Ghouls re-enter the board into new regions?

沒落中的幽靈食屍鬼是否可以重新進入版圖中的新區域?
A: Yes, because they behave like an active race. This is true for Spirit Ghouls as well.

可以的,因為他們的行動就像是一個活躍中的種族。這是幽靈食屍鬼該做的事。

Ghouls with Seafaring
(航海食屍鬼)
In-decline Seafaring Ghouls cannot continue to conquer new lakes and seas.
沒落中的航海食屍鬼,不能繼續去征服新的湖泊或是海洋。


Ghouls with Fortified
(要塞食屍鬼)
In-decline fortified Ghouls cannot continue to place forts.

沒落中的要塞食屍鬼不可以繼續蓋要塞。
_____

Halflings(半身人)
Holes-in-the-ground can only be placed in the first two regions you conquer, not on regions obtained during later conquest. So if you abandon these regions, the Holes-in-the-ground disappear for good.

地底洞只能放置在最先占領的兩個區域,不能在之後征服的區域上得到地底洞。因此,若你拋棄了前兩個區域,那地底洞就會永久地消失。

They cannot be re-used if the Halflings are forced to re-enter the map.
就算半身人重新進入版圖也不能再使用地底洞。

_____

 

Sorcerer(術士)
Q: Can Sorcerers use their Ability after placing all their units?
術士是否可以在放完全部的單位後,再使用他們的能力?

A: It depends what you mean. The Sorcerers cannot use their Ability after doing a final conquest for the turn using the Reinforcement die roll. But they can use their ability otherwise.
那要看你指的是哪一種狀況。術士不能在使用增援骰征服最後一塊區域之後使用能力,但其他情況則可以使用。


In order to use their token substitution power, the Sorcerers must still be able to conquer the region they target. Since only seafaring races can conquer Lakes & Seas, a (non-seafaring) sorcerer would not be able to conquer a Lake or Sea occupied by another (seafaring) token.
為了使用術士的感化(替換)能力,他們必須能夠征服該目標區域。由於只有航海種族可以征服湖泊和海洋,一個(非航海)術士不能征服其他(航海)種族指示物占領的湖泊或海洋區域。


"Once per turn and per opponent" does mean "once per opponent per turn"
每回合對每個對手使用一次並不是指每回合對一個對手使用一次


The Sorcerer's power can not be used on the Lost Tribe tokens.
術士的能力不能對原住民種族指示物使用。


Sorcerers with Flying
(飛行術士)
Q: Can the Flying Sorcerers use their power in any region with a single opposing unit (no encampment, no sea or lake)? Or, does it still need to be an adjascent region?

飛行數是是否可以使用他們的能力對任何單獨種族指示物所在的區域使用?(沒有營地,非湖泊或海洋)還是他一定要對鄰接的區域使用?
A: Flying Sorcerers can use their power in any region except seas, lakes, those with encampments, Heroes, a Dragon, holes in the ground, contains a lost-tribe race token or an oponent's in decline race token.
飛行巫師可以對任何區域使用他的能力,除了海洋、湖泊、或擁有營地、英雄、龍、地底洞、以及有原住民種族指示物或是對手沒落中的種族指示物所在的區域


Q: Can the Flying Sorcerer use his power for the first conquest when entering the board for the first time?

飛行巫師可否使用他的能力來征服他們第一次進入版圖時的第一塊區域?
A: Yes.

可以的。

Sorcerer vs Diplomat
(術士VS外交能力)
The Sorcerer's substition power is an attack, so you couldn't use it against a Diplomat who picked you as his friend.

術士的感化(替換)能力是一種攻擊行為,所以你不能對指定你為他朋友的有外交能力對手使用感化。
_____

 

Tritons with Seafaring(航海魚人族)
Q: Do Seafaring Tritons receive a discount towards conquering the water Regions?

航海魚人族征服有水區域時,是否可以獲得減免部隊的獎勵?
A: No, the water Regions are not adjacent to water, and they receive no discount. The Tritons only get an attack discount on coastal regions, not the water regions themselves.

不,水區域並沒有鄰接水邊,因此他們沒有獲得減免的獎勵。魚人族只會在攻擊岸邊區域時獲得減免,不包括水區域本身。

=====

Special Powers(特殊能力)

Berserk
(狂暴化)
You may roll the die *once* per attack. First, you roll the die.
Then, you choose an adjacent territory. Then, you deploy your tokens.

你只可以在每次攻擊擲一次骰。首先,你擲增援骰,然後選擇一塊鄰接領土征服,接著部屬你的指示物。

About the final roll, there is a very important sentence in the rulebook, in the "Berserk" section:
"If you do not have enough tokens left, this is your final conquest attempt for the turn."
This sentence means that there is no "end-turn" die.
For each conquest, you roll the die and select your region: if you do not have enough tokens left, then your turn is over. You are not allowed to re-roll the die.

關於最後一次擲骰,在規則書中有很重要的一句話,在狂暴化那節:

如果你沒有足夠的剩餘指示物,那這就是你這回合最後一次侵略的嘗試

這句話表示,你沒有最終侵略擲骰。

你可以為每次侵略擲骰然後選一塊區域:如果你沒有足夠的剩餘指示物,那麼你的回合就結束了。你不被允許重新擲骰。

Bivouacking
()
English rules should read: ...thereby also protecting a single Race token with an Encampment from the Sorcerer's Racial Power.
英文規則應該是說:因此和營地再一起的單獨指示物也可以防禦術士的種族能力。


More specifically, a single race token with an encampment in the same region is protected from the Sorcerer using its racial power, because the encampment counts as a second race token in the region in this case.

更精確的說,和營地在同一個區域的單獨種族指示物可以防止被術士使用他們的種族能力,因為在這個情況下營地也算是在區域中的第二個種族指示物。


The region would remain vulnerable to any race (including Sorcerers) with the Dragon Master power, however.

無論如何這塊區域仍會受到任何擁有馴龍能力的種族(包含術士)侵略。

Camps protect a single unit from the sorcerer's power.
You can't leave an encampment alone, with no race token.
營地可以防止單獨單位被使用術士的能力,但你不能只單獨留下營地而不擺上任何種族指示物。


Q: What exactly does "encampments are never lost during an attack" mean? That the one with the bivouacking skill is able to take it back in their hand right away? To immediately redeploy? Or to do so on their next turn?

營地絕對不在攻擊中喪失正確的意義是甚麼?是擁有紮營能力的玩家將營地立刻收回手上?是立刻重新佈置?還是他的下一回合才能重新佈置?


A: Since they count 'as race tokens', if a region with the encampment tokens is captured, they're pulled back to the player's hand and redeployed during the cleanup phase of the attacker's turn.
因為營地是同是種族指示物,如果一個有營地的區域被占領,那營地會被塞回擁有者手上,並且在該名攻擊者的回合結束後重新配置。


Commando
(突擊)
English rules should read: Each conquer requires 1 less Race token than normal. A minimum of 1 token is still required.

英文規則應該是指:每次征服需求可以減免一個種族指示物。最少仍需要一個指示物。


Therefore, when your active tokens are not on the board, for the first conquest, you do get the Commando bonus.
因此當你的活躍種族指示物還沒在版圖上,在你的第一次征服你也可以獲得突擊的獎勵。


Diplomat
(外交)
Q: Is a race with the Diplomat power allowed to nominate a player, who has just declined or who has not yet had a turn (and therefore has no active race) as an ally?

擁有外交能力的種族是不是可以指名一位剛剛沒落種族或是還沒輪到他回合(因此他沒有活躍種族)的玩家當做盟友?
A: Yes indeed, the only restriction in the choice of an ally is that you cannot choose a player if you just attacked his active race.
沒錯,當然可以,在選擇同盟對象唯一的限制只有你不可以選擇你剛剛攻擊過他活躍種族的玩家。


Flying
(飛行)
Q: Can a Flying race conquer a lake?

飛行種族可不可以征服湖泊?


A: No. The English rules should read: ".. Seas and Lakes."

不可以。在英文規則中有表示:”…海洋和湖泊

If you have the Flying special power, you may use it to enter the board through a non border territory.

如果你擁有飛行能力,你可以使用他進入版圖,儘管是一塊非邊緣的領土。

Fortified
(要塞)
Clarification of "leave" vs "abandon"
In fact, leave refers to the turn where you are entering in decline.
You should understand the following:"The Fortress also augments your Region's defense by 1 (just as if you had an additional Race token stationed there), even if you are entering or are in decline.
要釐清離開”VS”拋棄

事實上,離開指的是你該回合執行種族沒落。

你應該要理解下面的句子:要塞仍可增加你的區域的防禦力一點(就像是你有一個而外的種族指示物在上面),即使你在進入遊戲或是處在沒落中。


In-decline races cannot continue to place fortifications.

沒落中的種族不可以繼續放置要塞。


Heroic
(英雄無敵)
Q: Do Heroic Heroes need to be moved every turn?

英雄無敵中的英雄是否必須每回合移動?
A: There is no need to move them from one turn to the next.

英雄可以不要每回合移動。

Seafaring
(航海)
Since only seafaring races can conquer Lakes & Seas, a (non-seafaring) race would not be able to conquer a Lake or Sea occupied by another (seafaring) token.
因為只有航海種族可以征服湖泊和海洋,一個(非航海)種族不可以去侵略其他種族(有航海)指示物占領的湖泊或海洋。


To be clarified: Q: Can a Seafaring race do a first conquest on a border sea region?

待釐清問題:Q:是否一個航海種族可以在他第一次征服進場時,占領海洋區域?

[Updated on: Wed, 20 May 2009 00:11]


 

 

arrow
arrow
    全站熱搜
    創作者介紹
    創作者 smallclose 的頭像
    smallclose

    smallclose

    smallclose 發表在 痞客邦 留言(2) 人氣()